Distributors

DoD Sales Please contact

Director of Sales and Marketing/Training Manager, Force On Force
Vista Outdoor
Phone: (651) 322-2133
Fax: (651) 322-1504
Email: Randy.Clifton@vistaoutdoor.com

Federal Agencies Please contact ADS Inc

POC Mark Swensen
621 Lynnhaven Parkway
Lynnwood Plaza Suite 400
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
Phone: (757) 965-4975
Email: mswensen@adsinc.com

International Sales Office

Sporting Division
Vista Outdoor
2299 Snake River Avenue
Lewiston, ID 83501
Fax: (208) 798-3397
Email: ssg.international@vistaoutdoor.com

State and Local Law Enforcement

Amchar Wholesale (NY, CT, MA, ME, RI, VT, NH)

POC Ron DiFrancesco
100 Airpark Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: (800) 333-0695
Fax: (585) 328-3951

Florida Bullet (FL)

POC Tom Falone
1220 Rogers Street
Clearwater, FL 33756
Phone: (727) 461-6081
Fax: (727) 441-4477
Email: tf3@floridabullet.net

GT Distributors (for TX, OK, NM)

POC Clint Welch
PO Box 16080
Austin, TX 78761
Phone: (800) 252-8310
Email: clintw@gtdist.com

Gulf States (TN, AL, MS, GE, AR, LA, MO)

POC Conrad Naftel
6000-A E. Shirley Lane
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (800) 223-7869
Email: conrad@gulfstatesdist.com

Jerrys Sport Center (PA)

100 Capital Rd
Jenkins Township, PA 18640
Phone: (800) 234-2612
www.jerryssportcenter.com

Kiesler Defense/ Kiesler Police Supply (MI, KY, OH, IN, IL)

POC Teresa Bullard
Phone: (812) 288-5740
Fax: (812) 288-7560
www.Kiesler.com
1-800-444-2950-ext 186
Email: tbullard@kiesler.com

Lawmen's Safety Supply (NC, SC)

POC Al Sutton
3319 Anvil Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
Phone: (919) 779-6141
Fax: (919) 662-1573
Email:

Northern Security Supply (AK)

POC Dan Rush
4147 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 561-5602
Mobile: (907) 441-1555
Fax: (907) 563-3698
Email:

San Diego Police Equipment (CA, AZ, OR, WA)

POC Ryan King
8205-A Ronson Road
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (858) 974-8500
Fax: (858) 974-8530
Email: ryan@sandiegopoliceequipment.com

Salt Lake Wholesale Sports (UT, NV, ID)

POC Larry Mitchell
3331 S. 300 W.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (801) 485-4867
Fax: (801) 485-7873
Email: slw@qwest.net

Security Equipment Corp (HI)

POC Audrey Wee
1322 Young Street
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 589-0911
Email: audreysec@hawaii.rr.com

Streicher's Police Equipment (MN, WI)

POC Ben Morrow
10911 West Highway 55
Minneapolis, MN 55441
Phone: (763) 252-2573
Fax: (763) 546-6776
Email: benm@policehq.com

The Gun Shop (VA, WV, MD, DC, DE, NJ)

POC George Petronis
60 Main Street #D
Vincentown, NJ 08088
Phone: (609) 859-1997
Fax: (609) 859-3099
Email: gpetronis@policeammo.com

Ultramax (CO, IA, KS, MT, ND, NE, SD, WY)

POC Lana Ulmer
2112 Elk Vale Road
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: (605) 342-4141
Fax: (605) 342-8727
Email: ultramax@amerion.com

Witmer Public Safety Group (PA)

104 Independence Way
Coatesville, PA 19320
Phone: (800) 852-6088
Email: sales@thefirestore.com

Interested in learning more about what Force on Force can do for you?

Schedule a Demo