Distributors

Distributors

Federal Agencies

a2z Supply Corp

POC Edward Smith
302 Main St
Stevensville, MT 59870
Phone: (406) 777-1988
Email: esmith@a2zgovsupply.com
Email: christy@a2zgovsupply.com

International Sales Office

Germany

Helmut Hofmann GmBH
Website: helmuthofmann.de
POC: Alex Koehler
Phone: +49 (0)9776 606-74
Email:alexander.koehler@helmuthofmann.de

France

Humbert
Website: www.humbert.com
POC: Chistophe Bannier
Phone: +33 (0)4 77 52 77 52
Email: c.bannier@humbert.com

Israel

North East Technologies Ltd
Website: www.ne-tech.com
POC: Arnold Starkowitz
Phone: +972 9 7489038
Email: arnold@ne-tech.com

Japan

Blue Aerospace
Website: www.blueaero.com
POC: Tom Ito
Phone: +1 (954) 718- 4404
Email: ito@blueaero.com


State and Local Law Enforcement

AAA Police Supply (CT, MA, ME, RI, VT, NH)

940 Providence Highway
Dedham, MA 02026
Phone: (781) 326-8845
Email: aaapolicesupply@gmail.com
Email: contact@aaapolicesupply.com

Amchar Wholesale (NY, CT, RI, PA)

100 Airpark Drive
Rochester, NY 14624
Phone: (585) 328-3951

GT Distributors (AR, NM, KS, OK, NE, LA, TX)

PO Box 16080
Austin, TX 78761
Phone: (800) 252-8310
Email: clintw@gtdist.com

Gulf States (AL, MS, GA, MO, TN, NC, SC, FL)

6000-A E. Shirley Lane
Montgomery, AL 36117
Phone: (800) 223-7869

Kiesler Police Supply (IL, IN, KY, MI, MO, TN, OH, WI, WV)

2802 Sable Mill Rd
Jeffersonville, IN. 47130
Phone: (800) 444-2950

Northern Security Supply (AK)

4147 Old Seward Hwy
Anchorage, AK 99503
Phone: (907) 561-5602

San Diego Police Equipment (CA, AZ, OR, WA)

8205 Ronson Road. Suite A
San Diego, CA 92111
Phone: (800) 367-8989

Salt Lake Wholesale Sports (CO, UT, NV, MT, WY, ID)

3331 S. 300 W.
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Phone: (800) 248-4867

Security Equipment Corp (HI)

1322 Young Street
Honolulu, HI 96814
Phone: (808) 589-0911

Streicher's Police Equipment (IL, LA, MN, SD, WI)

10911 West Highway 55
Minneapolis, MN 55441
Phone: (800) 367-3763

The Gun Shop (PA, DE, DC, MD, MA, NJ, NY, VA, WV)

60 Main Street #D
Vincentown, NJ 08088
Phone: (609) 859-1997
Email: gpetronis@policeammo.com

Regional Managers

Gene Wallace - West Region

West Region: AZ, CA, CO, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Phone: (208) 821-5368
Email: Gene.Wallace@gd-ots.com

William Sandman - SouthEast Region

Southeast Region: AL, FL, GA, MO, MS, NC, SC
Phone: (727) 254-3268
Email: William.Sandman@gd-ots.com

Fred Yates - Central Region

Central Region: AR, AI, IL, KS, LA, MN, ND, NM, NE, OK, SD, TX, WI
Phone: (727) 294-7903
Email: Fred.Yates@gd-ots.com

Michael Chin - Northeast Region

Northeast Region:
AK, CT, DE, DC, HI, IN, KY, MA, ME, MD, MI, MO, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, PR, RI, TN, VA, VT, WV
Phone: (863) 640-7383
Email: Michael.Chin@gd-ots.com

Factory Contact

SACO

Phone: (207) 294-3000